Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
 

Camp

Bluewater Gymnastics offers two camp options:   

Sports Camp (Ages 6-12) 

Kinder Camp (Ages 4-6)

Our full-day camp programs include gymnastics, trampoline, indoor rock climbing, Ninja obstacle courses, indoor and outdoor games, crafts, and other fun activities.

Ninja & Trampoline Camp

Ages 5-10

This high energy camp incorporates ninja obstacle course training, climbing rock wall challenges, Ninja rig trekking, trampoline and tumble trak skills and games along with a variety of indoor and outdoor activities to create a fun and intensive ultimate Ninja experience. 

 

Camp Hours

Camp hours are from 8:00am to 5:00pm.

PD Day Camps

Friday, September 16, 2022 

Friday, October 7, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Friday, February 3, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023

Friday, June 9, 2023

Friday, June 30, 2023

 

Winter Break Camp

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Friday, December 30, 2022

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Friday, January 6, 2023

 

What To Bring to Camp

  • 2 snacks & a lunch
  • Water bottle 
  • Sunscreen
  • Hat
  • Change of clothing
  • Running shoes
  • A towel to sit on

REGISTER FOR CAMPS


Typical Day at Camp 

8:00am-9:00am

Camper Drop Off

9:00am-12:00pm

Outdoor Activities (Games & Crafts)

12:00pm-12:30pm

Lunch

12:30pm-3:00pm

Gymnastics and activities in the gym!

3:00pm-4:00pm

Outdoor snack and activities

4:00pm-5:00pm

Camper Pick Up